You think YOU’VE got white stuff?!?!?!

IMG_4216

My father calls this morning to tell me had snow in northern Michigan. Our youngest calls to say it’s sleeting in central Indiana. I express my sympathy. I tell them both that we’re having to deal with a whole lotta white stuff here in south Bama too.

IMG_4203  IMG_4213  IMG_4202

IMG_4208  IMG_0935  IMG_0931

IMG_0930  IMG_0925  IMG_0921

Sheesh! You’d think I’d get a little sympathy too, instead my ears are ringing from all that “#@!%*”

IMG_4215     Here’s lookin’ at you kid……….IMG_4211

IMG_4217

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “You think YOU’VE got white stuff?!?!?!

  1. I’ll take your white stuff any day! I can’t wait. Heading that way in 10 days…to Freeport, FL.

    Love that last picture!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

